New Website

March 30, 2009

As promised, the new website is up and running for my photography business. It still needs some tweaking and rewording, but the heart of what I am trying to communicate it there. I want to thank my good friend Aaron for spending several hours with me on Friday night, helping me rewrite the awful code I had from trying to setup my site myself. The overall look of the site was not the problem, as I do have an education in graphics and design. It was my lack of education in web languages that was causing my webpage to do all sorts of fun, weird, frustrating things. Aaron is an excellent programmer with much to offer. Thanks Aaron for doing in 2 hours what was taking me more than 8 hours to do. Take a few minutes to check out his website:

Traas.org

He and his wife just had a beautiful baby and I had the wonderful privelige of photographing this beautiful new soul.

Head on over and take a look at the site and let me know what you think:

Paul Francis Photography

One Response to “New Website”

  1. Claire said

    It’s phenomenal. And beautiful. Not many websites are actually beautiful (It’s probably mostly the photos that give me that impression, but still). Excellent job!

Leave a Reply

